Students for the Second Amendment is currently and actively forming a national Advisory Board. The Advisory Board membership include pro-freedom leaders in government, business, and the community. The Advisory Board assists Students for the Second Amendment in an advisory and fundraising capacity.

Advisory Board Members

Hon. Ron Paul M.D.
U.S. Representative TX-14


Hon. Bob Barr
Former U.S. Representative GA-7


Dick Metcalf
Gun Writer/Technical Editor: Guns & Ammo Magazine


Ted Nugent
N.R.A. National Board Member & Legendary Rocker


Col. Phil Torres
United States Marine Corps (Ret.)


Hon. Jerry Patterson
Land Commissioner of Texas


Hon. Frank Corte Jr.
Texas State Representative, Dist. 122


Hon. Ken Mercer
Former Texas State Representative, Dist. 117


Jack Dean
U.S. Marshal, Western District of Texas (Ret.)


H. Joaquin Jackson
Texas Ranger (Ret.)


Capt. Ernest Roney
U.S. Navy (Ret.

*Titles are listed for identification purposes only.

Copyright © 2007 Students for the Second Amendment. All rights reserved.